Search Results
Aurora Township Fire Department
599 Montgomery Rd, Montgomery, IL 60538
The Aurora Township Fire Department was formed in 2006 when the South Park and Moecherville departments merged. ItMore serves Montgomery, Aurora Township and unincorporated Kane County. The department maintains two stations, one in Montgomery and one in Aurora, and responds to about 500 emergency calls a year. The chief is Rob Watermann.
Montgomery & Countryside Fire Protection District
198 S Railroad St, Montgomery, IL 60538
The Montgomery & Countryside Fire Protection District covers an area north of the Kane/Kendall County line, betweenMore Douglas and Orchard roads. The district owns two stations, one on Railroad Street and the other, an unmanned one, on Knell Road.
See more »