Aurora Township Fire Department

Flag as Inappropriate

The Aurora Township Fire Department was formed in 2006 when the South Park and Moecherville departments merged. It serves Montgomery, Aurora Township and unincorporated Kane County. The department maintains two stations, one in Montgomery and one in Aurora, and responds to about 500 emergency calls a year. The chief is Rob Watermann.
599 Montgomery Rd, Montgomery, IL 60538
(630) 898-3222
  • Hours: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »